The neocx vision

neocx is the new CX factory in the automotive sector with headquarters in Dresden. We code, we integrate, we test – we think in endless loops with perpetual optimization. With the aim of ambitiously and successfully guiding the transformation of a vehicle from a means of transport to a highly complex online device.



We follow automotive industry trends with our own prowess: continuity. Continuous integration, continuous testing and continuous delivery – in all stages of development, from individual software components to integration in the vehicle.

Rethinking

Rapid updates, upgrades, releases – it's not the hardware but the software that is the market-differentiating component in vehicle development. It is both a quality feature and the basis for future business models, in equal measure.



If you want to keep pace with the development cycles of the future, you have to be faster. New vehicle functions, which first have to be integrated and extensively tested, are regularly made available at ever decreasing intervals. No easy task. After all, the complexity of modern vehicle functions and the degree to which they are networked in vehicles and in their environment are constantly increasing.



The demands on a vehicle have never been higher than they are today. Development has never progressed so rapidly. The interaction between software components, interfaces, and electronics must be accomplished to perfection. This is the only way to ensure the reliability of new smart cars. How do we achieve this? We continuously integrate and safeguard even the smallest change – from software components to the overall system.

Creating synergies

We believe that future automotive development will move on highly automated platforms. Platforms on which manufacturers and suppliers can work together and benefit from synergies. To overcome boundaries and create holistic systems, which are already tested and modified during development.



This is our vision for the automotive industry. This is neocx.

Die neocx Vision

neocx ist die neue CX-Factory im Automotive-Bereich mit Headquarter in Dresden. Wir coden, wir integrieren, wir testen – wir denken in Endlosschleifen mit permanenter Optimierung. Mit dem Ziel, den Wandel des Fahrzeugs vom Fortbewegungsmittel zum komplexesten Online-Device ambitioniert und erfolgreich mitzugestalten.



Den Trends der Automobilindustrie folgen wir mit unserem eigenen Können: Continuity. Continuous Integration, Continuous Testing und Continuous Delivery – und das in allen Stadien der Entwicklung, von einzelnen Softwarekomponenten bis hin zur Gesamtintegration im Fahrzeug.

Umdenken

Schnelle Updates, Upgrades, Releases – nicht die Hardware, die Software ist schon jetzt die marktdifferenzierende Komponente in der Fahrzeugentwicklung. Sie ist Basis zukünftiger Geschäftsmodelle und Qualitätsmerkmal gleichermaßen.



Wer mit den Entwicklungszyklen der Zukunft Schritt halten will, muss schneller sein. Denn regelmäßig und in immer kürzer werdenden Abständen stehen neue Funktionen für Fahrzeuge bereit, die zuvor integriert und umfangreich getestet werden mussten. Keine leichte Aufgabe. Nimmt doch die Komplexität moderner Fahrzeugfunktionen und deren Grad der Vernetzung in Fahrzeugen und ihrer Umwelt stetig zu.



Noch nie waren die Anforderungen an ein Fahrzeug höher als heute. Nie schritt die Entwicklung so rasant voran. Die Interaktion zwischen Softwarekomponenten, Schnittstellen und Elektronik muss dabei perfekt gelingen. Nur so lässt sich die Funktionssicherheit der neuen Smart Cars gewährleisten. Wie wir das schaffen? Wir integrieren kontinuierlich jede noch so kleine Änderung und sichern sie ab – von der Softwarekomponente bis zum Gesamtsystem.

Synergien schaffen

Wir glauben, dass sich die Automobil-Entwicklung der Zukunft auf hochautomatisierten Plattformen bewegen wird. Plattformen, auf denen Hersteller und Zulieferer gemeinsam arbeiten und von Synergien profitieren können. Mit denen Grenzen überwunden werden und ganzheitliche Systeme entstehen, die bereits während der Entwicklung getestet und verändert werden.



Das ist unsere Vision für die Automobilindustrie. Das ist neocx.